Advisory Board

Margherita Bacigalupo

European Commission
Research Fellow Joint Research Centre

Andrew Penaluna

University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Professor Emeritus of the University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Miki Nozawa

Programme Specialist

Fiorina Mugione

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Chief, Entrepreneurship Section

Jaana Seikkula-Leino

University of Turku
Adjunct Professor, Department of Teacher Education

Colin Jones

Queensland University of Technology
Senior Lecturer

Ania Bourgeois

European Commission
Education Policy and Systems Analyst

Olena Bekh

European Training Foundation
Human Capital Development Specialist

William O’Keeffe

European Commission
Policy Officer, DG Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion

Marge Täks

Estonian Business School
Senior Lecturer, PhD, Head of the Department of Management

National Steering Groups

Click the countries in orange to view the members of our national steering groups.
These experts help EntreCompEdu to ensure the high quality of our framework and programme.